Studio Calendar

 

August 2022 - June 2023

 

 

 

Classes Begin

Monday, August 8, 2022

 

Labor Day (Studio Closed)

Monday, September 5, 2022

Halloween

Monday, October 31, 2022

Recital Costume Fees

Due by Thursday, November 10, 2022

(one costume PER DANCE)

Thanksgiving Break (Studio Closed)

Monday, November 21, 2022

Through Sunday, November 27, 2022

 

Christmas Break (Studio Closed)

Friday, December 16, 2022

Through Sunday, January 1, 2023

Recital Fees

Due by Thursday, February 9, 2023

(non-refundable)

Spring Break (Studio Closed)

Monday, March 13, 2023

Through Sunday, March 29, 2023

 

Good Friday/Easter (Studio Closed)

Friday, April 7, 2023

Through Sunday, April 9, 2023

 

Memorial Day (Studio Closed)

Monday, May 29, 2023

Classes End

Thursday, June 8, 2023

 

Dance Recital

Friday, June 9, 2023

Through Saturday, June 10, 2023

*tentative*

 

 

Download a Copy of the 2022-2023 Calendar